Nicholas Jankoviak
Superintendent
njankoviak@paragouldschools.net

Matt McGowan
Assistant Superintendent
mmcgowan@paragouldschools.net

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Sam McHaney, President
Jeremy Hancock, Vice President
Teresa Hill, Secretary

April Biggs
Nate Archibald
Josh Honeycutt
Kyle Jackson

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Vernon DuBar
Technology Coordinator
vdubar@paragouldschools.net

Ronda Landrum
Special Education Secretary
rlandrum@paragouldschools.net

Lynn Treece
Director of Nursing
ltreece@paragouldschools.net

Audrea Martin
Special Programs Director
amartin@paragouldschools.net

Ann Tritch
District Treasurer/Bookkeeper
atritch@paragouldschools.net

Jamie Carter
Accounts Payable
jcarter@paragouldschools.net

Tim Parrott
School Improvement Specialist
tparrott@paragouldschools.net

Kerri Freeman
District Treasurer/Bookkeeper
kfreeman@paragouldschools.net

Angie Johnson
Superintendent's Secretary
ajohnson@paragouldschools.net

Laurel Taylor
School Improvement Specialist
ltaylor@paragouldschools.net

Pam Beach
Personnel Director
pbeach@paragouldschools.net