EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Administration


Board of Education

Sam McHaney, President
Jeremy Hancock, Vice President
Teresa Hill, Secretary

April Biggs
Nate Archibald
Josh Honeycutt
Kyle Jackson

Administrative Staff

Vernon DuBar
Technology Coordinator
vdubar@paragouldschools.net
Ann Tritch
District Treasurer/Bookkeeper
atritch@paragouldschools.net
Kerri Freeman
Director of Personnel
kfreeman@paragouldschools.net
Ronda Landrum
Special Education Secretary
rlandrum@paragouldschools.net
Jamie Carter
Accounts Payable
jcarter@paragouldschools.net
Angie Johnson
Superintendent's Secretary
ajohnson@paragouldschools.net
Lynn Treece
Director of Nursing
ltreece@paragouldschools.net
Matt McGowan
School Improvement Specialist
mmcgowan@paragouldschools.net
Laurel Taylor
School Improvement Specialist
ltaylor@paragouldschools.net
Audrea Martin
Special Programs Director
amartin@paragouldschools.net