EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact Us


Boys Athletic Director: Dale Schenk

Email: dschenk@paragouldschools.net

Paragould High School
1701 W. Court St.
Paragould, AR 72450

Phone: (870) 240-2271
Fax: (870) 240-2263

Extensions:
Sr. Gym (Girls): 6009 (Boys): 6021

Jr. Gym (Girls): 5016 (Boys): 1


Girls Athletic Director: Jay Cook

Email: jacook@paragouldschools.net

Paragould High School
1701 W. Court St.
Paragould, AR 72450

Phone: (870) 240-2271
Fax: (870) 240-2263

Extensions:
Sr. Gym (Girls): 6009 (Boys): 6021
Jr. Gym (Girls): 5017 (Boys): 5016
Football: 6020, after 1:30 p.m.

If you need help getting to our facility, view the Driving Directions.



Cindy Halbrook
Jr. Cheer
chalbrook@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Lantha Garmrath
Sr. Cheerleading
lgarmrath@paragouldschools.net
Caleb Williams
Assi. Sr Girls
Basketball
cwilliams@paragouldschools.net
Jay Cook
Girls A.D.,
Head Sr. Girls Basketball jacook@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Raymie Rennels
Jr. Dance Team
rrennels@paragouldschools.net
Jenifer Wallace
Sr. Dance Team
jwallace@paragouldschools.net
Mike Mathis
Asst. Sr. Football,
7th Grade Football,
Asst. Jr. Boys Track
mmathis@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Riley Adams
Asst. Jr. Football radams@paragouldschools.net
Evan Elmore
Asst. Sr. Boys Basketball,
Asst. Baseball
eelmore@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Roger Hollis
Asst. Sr. Football, Asst. 7th Grade Football, Head Boys Soccer
rhollis@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Jason Inman
Head Girls Soccer
jinman@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Marty Williford
Head Softball
mwilliford@paragouldschools.net
Dakota Weatherley
Head Baseball
Asst. Sr. Football

dweatherley@paragouldschools.net

Mandy Beliew
Asst. Sr. Girls Basketball mbeliew@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Michael Sloas
Head Sr. Football
7th Grade Football,
Head Jr. Boys/Jr. Girls Track
msloas@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Robbie Mosley
Head Jr. Football,
Head 7th Grade Football,
Head Sr. Boys Track,
Asst. Jr. GIrls track
rmosley@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Tim Lamb
Head 7th Grade boys Basketball,
Asst. Jr. Boys Basketball
tlamb@paragouldschools.net
Ben Lindsey
Sr. Boys Head Basketball Coach
X Country Head Sr. Girls/Boys Coach
blindsey@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Angie Donner
Asst. softball
adonner@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Chandler Gill
 Head Jr. Volleyball,
 Asst. Jr Girls Basketball
cgill@paraguldschools.net
Carson Gill
Head 7th Grade Girls Basketball cagill@paragouldschools.net
Amanda Miliigan
Head Jr. High Girls Basketball
amilligan@paragouldschools.net
  Jace Watson
Asst. Sr. Boys Basketball,
Asst. Softball
jwatson@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Reed Fogleman
 Head Sr. Volleyball rfogleman@paragouldschools.net
Stephen Guenrich
Asst. Jr Football,
Asst. Girls Soccer sguenrich@paragouldschools.net
Danielle Honeycutt
Head Tennis dhoneycutt@paragouldschools.net
Eddie Layrock
Strength Coach
elayrock@paragouldschools.net
Coach Bio
Albert Tiner
Asst. Baseball,
Asst. Sr. Football
atiner@paragouldschools.net
Blake Ward
Head Jr. Basketball,
Asst. Baseball
bward@paragouldschools.net